Skip To Main Content

Student Services

Northeast Dubois High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.

Order Credentials from Parchment
First page of the PDF file: seniornewsletter2023
First page of the PDF file: JUNIORnewsletter2023
First page of the PDF file: NortheastDuboisIndianaCollegeCore

Important Dates

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

 

Do you want to get a head start on college? The Indiana College Core allows high school students to earn 30 general education credits that can be transferred as a block to any public college or university in Indiana, as well as some private institutions. In other words, students who earn the College Core in high school may already be finished with their first year of college at a fraction of the cost. To learn more about the Indiana College Core and put together your plan, use My College Core and work closely with your school counselor.